Text Size

SARPA Management Committee 2016

Chairman Kathleen Male
Vice Chair Dale Harris
Secretary vacant
Treasurer Susan King
Political Officer Graham Ellis
Scottish FT Manager Guy Sidey
Scottish HFT Manager Greg Morss
Training Manager vacant
10m Discipline Manager Alan Thomson
Club Representatives:  
Cloybank John Penman
Dechmont Graham Webster
Dunfermline Greg Morss
Bedlay Ian O'Hara
Grampian Cameron Steele
New Caledonian Susan King
New Kypeside Peter Denmark
North Ayrshire Rob McNee
Juniper Green Barry Millar
Westfield Mark Lyon
Tayside Alan King

In order to assist with the efficient operation of our Association, questions, comments and suggestions from Club Members should, in the first instance, be directed to your SARPA Club Representative.

Your SARPA Club Representative will hopefully be able to deal with your questions but if they do not have an answer they will endeavour to get your answer within a reasonable timescale.

If you do not have a SARPA Club Representative please direct any questions, comments and suggestions to the SARPA General Secretary & Committee who can be contacted at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please follow the proper channels with your question, comments and suggestions and they will be dealt with as soon as is reasonable.