Text Size

SARPA 10 Metre Postal Shoot dates

Round NumberLast Shoot DateMust Reach Scorer by
Round 1 Monday, 13th April Monday, 20th April
Round 2 Monday, 4th May Monday, 11th May
Round 3 Monday, 25th May Monday, 1st June
Round 4 Monday, 15th June Monday, 22nd June
Round 5 Monday, 6th July Monday, 13th July
Round 6 Monday, 27th July Monday, 3rd August
Round 7 Monday, 17th August Monday, 24th August
Round 8 Monday, 7th September Monday, 14th September
Round 9 Monday, 28th September Monday, 5th October
Round 10 Monday, 196th October Monday, 26th October