Text Size

Postal Pistol League Winners 2014.

Well done to who took part in 2014. The scores have been counted and checked and the winners are bellow the presentation for the leauge will take place at the AGM. 

Indavidual standings are

1st Ruaraihd MacLeod with 745

2nd Bill Kerr with 737

3rd David Reardon with 713.


Club Winners

1st NASGARC 1455

2nd New Cally 1380

3rd Westfield 1358